chapel front

Term Dates

.Summer Term Dates for 2017:

  • Monday 24th April Term commences.
  • Monday 29th May to Friday 2nd June Half Term.
  • Friday 7th July Term Ends.

Autumn Term Dates for 2017:

  • Monday 4th September Term commences.
  • Monday 16th to Friday 27th October (2 weeks) Half Term.
  • Friday 8th December Term Ends.

Spring Term Dates for 2018 (Provisional):

  • Monday 8th January Term commences.
  • Monday 12th to Friday 16th February Half Term.
  • Wednesday 28th March Term Ends

Summer Term Dates for 2018 (Provisional):

  • Monday 23rd April Term commences.
  • Monday 28th May to Friday 1st June Half Term.
  • Friday 6th July Term Ends.

 

Emerson House

 

Specialist Centre for Dyslexia, Dyscalculia and Dyspraxia

Artwork - drawing of chapel pink 300x300